Think
outside
the box
Ideas
become
reality

MINDSET

DESIGN IS COMMUNICATION – DESIGNLANGUAGE IS OUR BUSINESS…
Without visions of how the future should look, the result of every forward-oriented action would only depend on fortune or luck – this applies to the development of a product as well as to the strategic setup of a company or brand.
 
At nizeone we do not wait for fortune to happen. We bring our visions to shape and give design a voice. Whether timeless elegance, functional simplicity or creative madness – designlanguage is conversation and we know how to listen.
 
Our aspiration is simple – we want to create new momentum with our clients that has the power to inspire and fascinate people – always with an eye on the brand corporate.

 
So don´t leave it up to fortune…
KLICKS/MIN

well trained click-muscles make us fast

COFFEE/DAY

perfect fuel from our coffee station

KICKER/WEEK

playful distraction keeps our minds creative

MASCOT

nizeguy – our mascot joins us everywhere

BG Teamwork

It was about time to renew our company´s product design portfolio. The nizeones did perfectly put themselves in our position and understand our needs – we were able to count on the team at all times! The result did not just satisfy us, but also fascinated our customers.

Sven Bedö, Head of Marketing, Flottweg SE

„…over several years we maintain a close and constant cooperation with the designers of nizeone, because of their ability to accomodate themselves perfectly to fulfill the needs regarding our workflow and service quality…“

Robert Sachon, Head Industrial Design BOSCH Householdappliances GmbH

We experienced nizeone and it´s team members as a very competent and reliable partner. With solid know how and much creativity they managed to create a new product design for us that absolutely meets our requirement and wishes.

Meike Hohmann, Product Development, Karl Mayer Textilmaschinenfabrik GmbH

“It is always a great pleasure to work on projects with the divers team of nizeone. Together we found inspiring solutions for our new products. We appreciate all the support from the meetings to the very professional implementation.”

Silvia Fischer, Lead of Communication & Marketing FISCHER Licht & Metall GmbH

„TEAMWORK MAKES A GOOD IDEA BETTER!”

One designer can create a world, a team of designers can change it. What unites us is curiosity, creativity, professionality, fascination for new technologies and of course a big chunk of passion for design. Right in the heart of munich we draw our motivation out of the strong believe that the pool of creative sources will never end. Our broad spectrum of

experiences in almost all product fields and the cooperation of industrial-, graphic- and strategic design provides a perfect background of inspiration for each new project and makes nizeone a reliant and professional partner for strategic design and creative services for our clients.

Oliver Meer

owner | design manager

…the Bruce Willis of design!

Tim Rümmele

senior industrial designer

…king of calmness and do-it-yourself – legend!

Alexander Jantschke

senior industrial designer

…a.k.a. “the fox”!

Oliver Lenk

industrial design

…our illustrator god!

David Drust

industrial designer

…design “master” candidate on his own will

Marco Mayer

senior industrial designer

…our telephone-joker in terms of automotive!

Anette Braun

senior graphic designer

…the most sympathetic precision in one person!

Jörg Hoffmann

graphic designer

…a creative perfectionist!

Hannah Schalow

project manager

…korean-swabian networker and marketing genius!

Georgia Papanikolaou

design engineer

design support from Spartan 😉

Janis Beinerts

industrial designer

…design thinker and strategic mind

Nick Kerscher

industrial designer

…deep-bavarian and “home-grown”
design-multitalent 🙂

Michael Rieplhuber

motio graphics intern

…nizeguy apprentice 🙂

Christopher Schulz

industrial design intern

…nizeguy apprentice 🙂

BG The Green Creativity

OUR
GREEN
CREA-
TIVITY…

NIZEONE'S DESIGN PROCESS

1 Research

Always at first in RESEARCH-phase we engage the project´s briefing and task, as well as all surroundings. With on-location observations of use-scenarios or the analyzation of familiar technical concepts we succeed to create a solid foundation for realistic ideas and concepts that have the power to lead towards a competitive advantage for our customers.

2 Ideation

In IDEATION-phase anything goes! Every creative input is important, no matter if it is concept or detail. It all has the power to inspire more ideas… In our team we hold brainstormings and design thinking as well as abstractions and inspiration on the reseach-results. After that we review, discuss and filter all output to define first intelligent product ideas.

3 Conception

In CONCEPTION-phase we bring all choosen ideas and details together into reasonable and formally holistic design concepts. It grants a first impression of the overall appearance, the design intention and it´s characteristics and it provides a foundation for a review with the client.

4 Detailing

When a favorite design concept is chosen we work it out in close communication with our clients team. In this phase we approach solutions for all technical and manufacturing restrictions as well as on color, material and finish issues. This is also the time for preparation of first design mock ups to get a realistic impression and ergonomic feedback of the product.

5 Refinement

During REFINEMENT-phase the concepts are defined more precisely and get finalized – this usually takes a few loops. In this phase the concepts are developed to the state where they are ready for functional prototypes. Product graphics as well as high quality visualization is done now.

nizeone-implementation

6 Implementation

At IMPLEMENTATION-phase we support our clients by creating all data necessary for production such as tooling data or printing films. We consult our clients through the pre-production and the quality check of the initial batch and until approval to guarantee the best possible design quality for the final product.

BG SKILLS

It was about time to renew our company´s product design portfolio. The nizeones did perfectly put themselves in our position and understand our needs – we were able to count on the team at all times! The result did not just satisfy us, but also fascinated our customers.

Sven Bedö, Head of Marketing, Flottweg SE

„…over several years we maintain a close and constant cooperation with the designers of nizeone, because of their ability to accomodate themselves perfectly to fulfill the needs regarding our workflow and service quality…“

Robert Sachon, Head Industrial Design BOSCH Householdappliances GmbH

We experienced nizeone and it´s team members as a very competent and reliable partner. With solid know how and much creativity they managed to create a new product design for us that absolutely meets our requirement and wishes.

Meike Hohmann, Product Development, Karl Mayer Textilmaschinenfabrik GmbH

“It is always a great pleasure to work on projects with the divers team of nizeone. Together we found inspiring solutions for our new products. We appreciate all the support from the meetings to the very professional implementation.”

Silvia Fischer, Lead of Communication & Marketing FISCHER Licht & Metall GmbH

OUR SERVICES

Industrial-Design-nizeone-small

industrial design

At nizeone we understand industrial design or product design as the creation of product concepts or clever detail solutions with highest aesthetic demands. With great expertise in manufacturing restrictions we support and conduct our clients in the further process of product development till pre-production.

graphic design

Design is communication! Productgraphics, layouting, icon design, storyboarding, illustration, letterhead stationary, webdesign and user interface support are just some of the disciplines, that can be used for this kind of communication – and at nizeone we have years of experience in supporting our clients with these skills successfully.

visualization & animation

To visualize an idea is the essential base for developing and evaluating a new concept. At nizeone we set a high value on scribbles and design sketches, we create storyboardings, technical drawings, high-class renderings, interactive “clickable” interface simulations, computer animations and even complex product clips or showreels.

Corporate-Design-nizeone-small

corporate design

What is the secret behind love marks and how do you achieve that people not only like a certain brand but even identify themselves through it? The answer is as easy as it is human – you have to add a personality to the brand, create a world around it that perfecly suits it with all it´s individualities and finally equip it with all needed media to express it´s own character.

concept engineering

If necessary nizeone offers it´s clients support in terms of construction for tooling and production through engineering specialists, who are used to work very close with designers in the early steps of design development. With their solid know how in all common fields of production and manufacturing this offers two major benefits: speed and quality!

packaging

Our high aesthetic demands do not end with the design of a product – because the first impression in store is always connected with the product´s packaging. Today more than ever packaging design can complete the perception of a brand in terms of sustainable awareness and the experience of “un-boxing” a product.

Ideen werden Wirklichkeit

WHERE
IDEAS
BECOME
REALITY…

„TAKE A LOOK IN OUR BOOK! “

TESTIMONIALS

It was about time to renew our company´s product design portfolio. The nizeones did perfectly put themselves in our position and understand our needs – we were able to count on the team at all times! The result did not just satisfy us, but also fascinated our customers.

Sven Bedö, Head of Marketing, Flottweg SE

„…over several years we maintain a close and constant cooperation with the designers of nizeone, because of their ability to accomodate themselves perfectly to fulfill the needs regarding our workflow and service quality…“

Robert Sachon, Head Industrial Design BOSCH Householdappliances GmbH

We experienced nizeone and it´s team members as a very competent and reliable partner. With solid know how and much creativity they managed to create a new product design for us that absolutely meets our requirement and wishes.

Meike Hohmann, Product Development, Karl Mayer Textilmaschinenfabrik GmbH

“It is always a great pleasure to work on projects with the divers team of nizeone. Together we found inspiring solutions for our new products. We appreciate all the support from the meetings to the very professional implementation.”

Silvia Fischer, Lead of Communication & Marketing FISCHER Licht & Metall GmbH

NIZEJOBS

You are studying industrial design at least in 5th semester and are looking for an internship? We work on fascinating projects out of a broad range of product fields and offer our interns a deep insight in the work of a professional design agency. You have a good sense for formal relations and design language and you are able to easily visualize your ideas through sketches or with a computer? Then you might be the right one for nizeone! Requirements: basic skills in Photoshop and common CAD software

Application period for the summer semester 2019 is from 01.01.2019 – 31.01.2019.

You are studying graphic design at least in 5th semester or are learning to become a digital media artist and are looking for an internship? We work on very realistic projects from the single pixel to final printing film production for implemetation and manufacturing and offer our interns a deep insight in the very precise and accurate work of a professional design agency. You have a sharp eye for details and are highly motivated to handle complex problems and creatively move within tight reglementations Requirements: basic skills in Photoshop, Illustrator and InDesign as well as a good sense for layout and type

 
notiz-en

We are looking forward to your application with an impressive portfolio…

info@nizeone.de

Office

It was about time to renew our company´s product design portfolio. The nizeones did perfectly put themselves in our position and understand our needs – we were able to count on the team at all times! The result did not just satisfy us, but also fascinated our customers.

Sven Bedö, Head of Marketing, Flottweg SE

„…over several years we maintain a close and constant cooperation with the designers of nizeone, because of their ability to accomodate themselves perfectly to fulfill the needs regarding our workflow and service quality…“

Robert Sachon, Head Industrial Design BOSCH Householdappliances GmbH

We experienced nizeone and it´s team members as a very competent and reliable partner. With solid know how and much creativity they managed to create a new product design for us that absolutely meets our requirement and wishes.

Meike Hohmann, Product Development, Karl Mayer Textilmaschinenfabrik GmbH

“It is always a great pleasure to work on projects with the divers team of nizeone. Together we found inspiring solutions for our new products. We appreciate all the support from the meetings to the very professional implementation.”

Silvia Fischer, Lead of Communication & Marketing FISCHER Licht & Metall GmbH

GET IN TOUCH

…already curious?
just give us a call or stop by…!

nizeone
concept & design
Plinganserstr. 24
81369 Munich
Germany

Tel.: +49 89 381 53 99 4-0
Fax: +49 89 381 53 99 4-9
info@nizeone.de


Ungeheuer

Kubilzade
Kubilzade

Think
outside
the box
Ideas
become
reality

MINDSET

DESIGN IST KOMMUNIKATION – DESIGNSPRACHE IST UNSER BERUF…
Ohne Visionen, wie die Zukunft aussehen könnte, wäre der Erfolg jeder in die Zukunft gerichteten Aktivität vom Zufall abhängig – ebenso wie die Entwicklung eines Produktes oder die strategische Ausrichtung eines Unternehmens.
 
Wir von nizeone bieten dem Zufall die Stirn, geben Visionen ein Gesicht und Design eine Sprache. Ob zeitlose Eleganz, funktionale Schlichtheit oder kreativer Wahnsinn – Designsprache funktioniert im Dialog und wir wissen wie man zuhört.
 
Unser Anspruch ist einfach – wir wollen mit unseren Kunden Impulse setzen, die Menschen begeistern und inspirieren. Immer im Fokus – die Marke und ihr Profil.
 
Überlassen Sie nichts dem Zufall…
KLICKS/MIN

Austrainierte Klickmuskulatur macht uns schnell

KAFFEE/TAG

Perfekter Treibstoff aus unserer Zapfsäule

QUAKES/WOCHE

Spielerische Zerstreuung erhält den kreativen Geist

MASKOTTCHEN

nizeguy – unser Maskottchen ist immer dabei

BG Teamwork

„…mit den Designern bei nizeone pflegen wir seit Jahren eine enge und regelmäßige Zusammenarbeit, da sie sich in ihrer Struktur und ihrem Leistungsspektrum optimal auf unsere Bedürfnisse eingestellt haben…“

Robert Sachon, Leiter Designabteilung BOSCH Hausgeräte GmbH

Wir haben nizeone und seine Mitarbeiter als sehr kompetenten und zuverlässigen Partner kennen und schätzen gelernt. Mit viel Kreativität und fundiertem Fachwissen haben Sie es geschafft ein neues, auf unsere Wünsche und Anforderungen abgestimmtes, Produktdesign zu entwickeln.

Meike Hohmann, Product Development, Karl Mayer Textilmaschinenfabrik GmbH

„Es macht große Freude, mit dem vielschichtigen Team von nizeone zusammen zu arbeiten. Gemeinsam fanden wir inspirierende Lösungen für unsere Produkte. Wir sind begeistert von den konstruktiven Gesprächen und der schnellen und kompetenten Umsetzung.“

Silvia Fischer, Leitung Marketing & Kommunikation FISCHER Licht und Metall GmbH

„TEAMWORK MAKES A GOOD IDEA BETTER!”

Ein Designer kann Welten erschaffen, ein ganzes Büro voller Designer kann sie verändern. Was uns verbindet ist Neugier, Kreativität und Professionalität, sowie die Faszination für neue Technologien und die Leidenschaft für Design. Hier im schönen München schöpfen wir unsere Motivation aus der Überzeugung, dass das Ideenpotential nie zu Ende gehen wird.

Unser breit gefächertes Spektrum an Erfahrungen in fast allen Produktbereichen und das Zusammenwirken von Produkt-, Grafik- und strategischem Design bieten den perfekten Rahmen für Inspiration in jedem neuen Projekt und machen nizeone für unsere Kunden zu einer verlässlichen und professionellen Design- und Kreativagentur.

Oliver Meer

owner | design manager

…der Bruce Willis des Designs!

Tim Rümmele

senior industrial designer

…Ruhepol und Heimwerker-Legende!

Alexander Jantschke

senior industrial designer

…auch „der Fuchs“ genannt!

Marco Mayer

senior industrial designer

…unser Telefonjoker im Bereich Automobil!

Angelika Brunner

senior graphic designer

…bringt Ordnung ins künstlerische Chaos!

Oliver Lenk

industrial designer

…unser Illustrator Gott!

Jörg Hoffmann

graphic designer

…kreativer Kopf und Perfektionist!

Agnes Pudlik

project manager

…Transzendentalpoetikerin auf Irrwegen

David Drust

industrial designer

…unser Mario Gomez des Designs!

Miriam Ganser

communication designer

…🎨🍦✈🌴🐵

Georgia Papanikolaou

design engineer

Design-Verstärkung aus Sparta 😉

Luis Holeczek

intern industrial design

…frischgebackener Lord von Grasshopper!

BG The Green Creativity

OUR
GREEN
CREA-
TIVITY…

NIZEONE'S DESIGN PROCESS

1 Research

Zuerst beschäftigen wir uns in der RESEARCH-Phase mit dem Umfeld der Aufgabenstellung. Mit einer Vor-Ort Observation des Nutzungs-umfeldes oder einer Analyse von technisch ähnlichen Konzepten gelingt es uns, die Basis für realistische Ideen und Konzepte zu schaffen, die für unsere Kunden zu einem Wettbewerbsvorteil  führen können.

2 Ideation

In der IDEATION-Phase ist alles erlaubt! Ob Konzept oder Detail – jede Idee ist wichtig und kann zu noch mehr Ideen inspirieren… Brainstorming und Design Thinking, sowie Abstraktion und Inspiration auf Grundlage der Ergebnisse aus der Research-Phase werden gemeinsam durchgeführt und anschließend besprochen, bewertet und gefiltert.

3 Conception

Die CONCEPTION-Phase führt nun alle ausgewählten Ideen und Details zusammen und setzt auf diese Weise ganzheitliche und realistische Produkt- und Gestaltungskonzepte auf. Sie verschafft einen ersten Eindruck von der Gestaltungsintention, den möglichen Ausprägungen und sie dient als Ausblick und Diskussionsgrundlage mit unseren Kunden.

4 Detailing

Wenn ein finales Konzept ausgewählt ist, wird dieses in der DETAILING-Phase in enger Absprache und Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden weiter ausgearbeitet. Dabei werden sowohl herstellungstechnische Rahmenbedingungen berücksichtigt, als auch Color, Material & Finish-Konzepte erstellt sowie Designmodelle gefertigt.

5 Refinement

In der REFINEMENT-Phase werden die Konzepte weiter abgestimmt und Step für Step finalisiert. Die Produkte erreichen in dieser Phase den Status von Funktions-Prototypen. Sowohl Produktgrafiken als auch hochqualitative Produktdarstellungen werden erstellt.

nizeone-implementation

6 Implementation

In der IMPLEMENTATION-Phase unterstützen wir die Erstellung der herstellungsrelevanten Daten für Werkzeugbau und Produktion. Wir erstellen Druckfilme und begleiten unsere Kunden bis zur Qualitäts-Freigabe in der Null-Serie eines Produktes um so die optimale Designqualität am finalen Produkt zu gewährleisten.

„…mit den Designern bei nizeone pflegen wir seit Jahren eine enge und regelmäßige Zusammenarbeit, da sie sich in ihrer Struktur und ihrem Leistungsspektrum optimal auf unsere Bedürfnisse eingestellt haben…“

Robert Sachon, Leiter Designabteilung BOSCH Hausgeräte GmbH

Wir haben nizeone und seine Mitarbeiter als sehr kompetenten und zuverlässigen Partner kennen und schätzen gelernt. Mit viel Kreativität und fundiertem Fachwissen haben Sie es geschafft ein neues, auf unsere Wünsche und Anforderungen abgestimmtes, Produktdesign zu entwickeln.

Meike Hohmann, Product Development, Karl Mayer Textilmaschinenfabrik GmbH

„Es macht große Freude, mit dem vielschichtigen Team von nizeone zusammen zu arbeiten. Gemeinsam fanden wir inspirierende Lösungen für unsere Produkte. Wir sind begeistert von den konstruktiven Gesprächen und der schnellen und kompetenten Umsetzung.“

Silvia Fischer, Leitung Marketing & Kommunikation FISCHER Licht und Metall GmbH

OUR SERVICES

Industrial-Design-nizeone-small

industrial design

Industrial Design oder Produktdesign bedeutet bei nizeone die Entwicklung von Produktkonzepten und raffinierten Detaillösungen mit einer klaren Produktästhetik. Technisch versiert betreuen wir unsere Kunden ausserdem im weiterführenden Prozess der Produktentwicklung bis zur Serienreife.

graphic design

Design ist Kommunikation! Produktgrafik, Layouting, Icon Design, Storyboarding, Illustration, Logo- und Corporate Design, Webdesign und User Interface Support gehören zu den Disziplinen, die für diese Kommunikation genutzt werden und in denen nizeone seine Kunden seit Jahren erfolgreich unterstützt.

visualization & animation

Die Visualisierung von Ideen ist eine hilfreiche Grundlage für die Diskussion und Bewertung eines neuen Konzepts. Bei nizeone wird skizziert und illustriert, wir erstellen Storyboardings, technische Darstellungen, fotorealistische Renderings, interaktive Interfaces, Animationen und sogar komplexe Produktfilme.

Corporate-Design-nizeone-small

corporate design

Was ist das Geheimnis von love marks? Und wie schafft man es, das Produkte nicht nur funktionieren, sondern begeistern? Die Antwort ist so einfach wie menschlich – man verleiht der Marke Charakter, schafft eine Welt in der sie sich mit all ihren Besonderheiten wiederfindet und gibt ihr Medien an die Hand, die ihrem Wesen Ausdruck verleihen.

concept engineering

Auf Wunsch können wir unseren Kunden die Unterstützung unserer Concept Engineering Spezialisten anbieten. Sie liefern eine Konstruktionsleistung, die durch ihre Nähe zur Designarbeit und durch die Expertise in allen gängigen Herstellungsverfahren zwei besondere Vorteile bietet: Geschwindigkeit und Qualität!

packaging

Wenn der ästhetische Anspruch bei der Verpackung nicht Halt machen muss, dann gehört zu jedem ansprechenden Produkt eine passende Hülle. Unser Packaging Konzept orientiert sich nicht nur effizient und flexibel an den vielschichtigen Facetten der Marke, sondern berücksichtigt ebenfalls die Bedürfnisse der jeweiligen Branchen.

IDEEN WERDEN WIRKLICHKEIT

IDEEN
WERDEN
WIRKLICH-
KEIT…

„TAKE A LOOK IN OUR BOOK! “

TESTIMONIALS

„…mit den Designern bei nizeone pflegen wir seit Jahren eine enge und regelmäßige Zusammenarbeit, da sie sich in ihrer Struktur und ihrem Leistungsspektrum optimal auf unsere Bedürfnisse eingestellt haben…“

Robert Sachon, Leiter Designabteilung BOSCH Hausgeräte GmbH

Wir haben nizeone und seine Mitarbeiter als sehr kompetenten und zuverlässigen Partner kennen und schätzen gelernt. Mit viel Kreativität und fundiertem Fachwissen haben Sie es geschafft ein neues, auf unsere Wünsche und Anforderungen abgestimmtes, Produktdesign zu entwickeln.

Meike Hohmann, Product Development, Karl Mayer Textilmaschinenfabrik GmbH

„Es macht große Freude, mit dem vielschichtigen Team von nizeone zusammen zu arbeiten. Gemeinsam fanden wir inspirierende Lösungen für unsere Produkte. Wir sind begeistert von den konstruktiven Gesprächen und der schnellen und kompetenten Umsetzung.“

Silvia Fischer, Leitung Marketing & Kommunikation FISCHER Licht und Metall GmbH

NIZE JOBS

Zur Unterstützung in der alltäglichen Officeverwaltung suchen wir ab sofort eine Teamassistenz in Vollzeit. Dich erwarten spannende Aufgabenbereiche mit Raum für vorausschauendes und verantwortungsvolles Handeln und Du lieferst dabei einen Beitrag zum koordinierten, organisierten Ablauf unseres Büroalltags. Erfahrungen in einer ähnlichen Position im Agenturumfeld wären wünschenswert. Wenn Du Dich selbst als freundlich und kommunikativ im Austausch mit Kollegen und Kunden beschreiben würdest und auch in stressigen Situationen einen Überblick und einen klaren Kopf behältst, dann ist dieser Job genau richtig für Dich. Voraussetzungen: abgeschlossene kaufmännische Ausbildung o.ä., Erfahrungen im Sekretariatsbereich, Eigeninitiative, Organisationsgeschick und Teamorientierung, versierter Umgang mit dem MS-Office Paket (Excel, Word, Outlook, etc.), Empathie in der Kommunikation mit Kunden, Führerschein Kl. 3 und Englischkenntnisse sind von Vorteil.

Zur Verstärkung unserer Grafik-Abteilung suchen wir eine(n) Mediengestalter(in) oder Grafiker(in) mit Schwerpunkt Print und mind. 2 Jahren Berufserfahrung. Für das Setzen von Produktgrafik und die produktionsbegleitende Druckfilmerstellung suchen wir jemandem mit einem Auge für Details, akribischen Reinzeichnungsqualitäten und einem Hang zur Perfektion – oder einem gesteigerten Interesse daran, sich dorthin zu entwickeln…! Voraussetzungen: Teamfähigkeit, Engagement, Kreativität, selbstständiges Denken und die Fähigkeit, komplexe Prozesse zu überschauen, gute Kenntnisse in Adobe CS Standard, Freehand, Acrobat, etc. Gute Englisch-Kenntnisse sind ebenfalls wichtig!

Als Ergänzung unserer Designabteilung suchen wir ab sofort eine(n) CAD-Modelleur(-in) für die Software Unigraphics (NX). Du bist motiviert, engagiert und hast Lust, unser Kreativ-Team bei der Implementierung von Designs für unsere Kunden zu unterstützen bzw. auch Deine eigenen Ideen mit einzubringen und zu innovativen und ästhetischen Lösungen beizutragen? Du hast Erfahrung in Unigraphics NX, einen techischen Background und kannst Dich in ein gut funktionierendes Team integrieren? Du arbeitest akribisch, sprühst über vor Ideen und kannst diese gut formulieren oder sichtbar machen – ob am Rechner oder auf dem Papier? Dann solltest Du Dich schnell bei uns melden… Voraussetzungen: Kenntnisse in Unigraphics (NX) Software, Hintergrund als Designer, technischer Zeichner, Konstrukteur oder reiner CAD-Modeller (nachweisbar), Teamfähigkeit, Engagement, Kreativität, selbstständiges Denken und die Fähigkeit, komplexe Prozesse zu überschauen, Englischkenntnisse sind von Vorteil.

Du studierst Industrial Design im 5. Semester oder höher und suchst einen Praktikumsplatz? Wir arbeiten an faszinierenden Projekten quer durch alle Produktbereiche und bieten unseren Praktikanten umfassenden Einblick in die Arbeit einer Designagentur. Du solltest über ein gutes formales Gespür verfügen und in der Lage sein, Deine Ideen durch Skizzen oder am Computer verständlich darzustellen.

Voraussetzungen:
Kenntnisse in Photoshop und gängigen CAD Programmen

Du studierst Grafik Design im 5. Semester oder machst eine Ausbildung zum Mediengestalter und suchst einen Praktikumsplatz? Wir arbeiten an sehr technischen und realitätsnahen Projekten vom kleinsten Pixel bis zur fertigungsrelevanten Druckfilmerstellung für die Produkte unserer Kunden und bieten unseren Praktikanten Einblicke in die sehr detaillierte und präzise Arbeit einer Designagentur. Du solltest über einen starken Hang zur Präzision auf Detailebene verfügen und in der Lage sein, komplexe Strukturen zu überblicken und Dich darin kreativ zu bewegen.

Voraussetzungen:
Kenntnisse in Photoshop, Illustrator und InDesign, sowie ein Gespür für Layout und/oder Satz

Wir freuen uns auf Eure aussagekräftigen Bewerbungen inkl. Portfolio an:

hello@nizeone.de

Stuhl & Tisch

„…mit den Designern bei nizeone pflegen wir seit Jahren eine enge und regelmäßige Zusammenarbeit, da sie sich in ihrer Struktur und ihrem Leistungsspektrum optimal auf unsere Bedürfnisse eingestellt haben…“

Robert Sachon, Leiter Designabteilung BOSCH Hausgeräte GmbH

Wir haben nizeone und seine Mitarbeiter als sehr kompetenten und zuverlässigen Partner kennen und schätzen gelernt. Mit viel Kreativität und fundiertem Fachwissen haben Sie es geschafft ein neues, auf unsere Wünsche und Anforderungen abgestimmtes, Produktdesign zu entwickeln.

Meike Hohmann, Product Development, Karl Mayer Textilmaschinenfabrik GmbH

„Es macht große Freude, mit dem vielschichtigen Team von nizeone zusammen zu arbeiten. Gemeinsam fanden wir inspirierende Lösungen für unsere Produkte. Wir sind begeistert von den konstruktiven Gesprächen und der schnellen und kompetenten Umsetzung.“

Silvia Fischer, Leitung Marketing & Kommunikation FISCHER Licht und Metall GmbH

GET IN TOUCH

Sie sind neugierig geworden?
Dann rufen Sie uns an…!

nizeone
concept & design
Plinganserstr. 24
81369 München
Deutschland

Tel.: +49 89 381 53 99 4-0
Fax: +49 89 381 53 99 4-9
hello@nizeone.de


Ungeheuer

Kubilzade
Kubilzade